Phone Directory

Name Office No. Contact No. Email
CSE Department Office C-305 91-9381769454 office.head@cse.iith.ac.in
M.V. Panduranga Rao C-417 mvp@iith.ac.in
Antony Franklin A-718/D antony.franklin@iith.ac.in
Bheemarjuna Reddy Tamma A-408 tbr@iith.ac.in
C. Krishna Mohan A-102 ckm@iith.ac.in
Fahad Panolan A-717/B fahad@iith.ac.in
J. Saketha Nath C-519 saketha@iith.ac.in
Karteek Sreenivasaiah C-430 karteek@iith.ac.in
Kotaro Kataoka E-325 kotaro@iith.ac.in
Manish Singh B-510 msingh@iith.ac.in
Manohar Kaul C-214 mkaul@iith.ac.in
Maria Francis C-308 mariaf@iith.ac.in
Maunendra Sankar Desarkar B-412 maunendra@iith.ac.in
N.R. Aravind B-205 aravind@iith.ac.in
Rakesh Venkat C-208 rakeshvenkat@iith.ac.in
Ramakrishna Upadrasta C-538 ramakrishna@iith.ac.in
Rogers Mathew C-112/A rogers@iith.ac.in
Sathya Peri C-420 sathya_p@iith.ac.in
Saurabh Joshi B-514 sbjoshi@iith.ac.in
Sobhan Babu A-702 sobhan@iith.ac.in
Sparsh Mittal C-428 sparsh@iith.ac.in
Srijith P.K C-313/F srijith@iith.ac.in
Subrahmanyam Kalyanasundaram C-523 subruk@iith.ac.in
Vineeth N. Balasubramanian B-314 vineethnb@iith.ac.in